Town Office Building
Hours: M-Th 9-5; F 9-noon
40 Kelton Road
PO Box 157
East Montpelier, VT 05651
(802) 223-3313
(802) 223-4467 (fax)

Town Clerk Rosie Laquerre
223-3313 x 201
clerk@eastmontpeliervt.org

Municipal Assistant Denise Sparrow
223-3313 x 202
office@eastmontpeliervt.org

Town Treasurer Don Welch
Hours: M, Tu, Th 9-5
223-3313 x 207
treasurer@eastmontpeliervt.org

Town Listers Ross Hazel, Chris Racanelli, Rob Chickering
Hours: M-F 10-noon
223-3313 x 206
listers@eastmontpeliervt.org

Town & Zoning Administrator Bruce Johnson
Hours: M-F 9-5
223-3313 x 204
manager@eastmontpeliervt.org

Road Foreman Guthrie Perry
Hours: M-F 7-3
223-5870; 250-3717 (pager)
highway@eastmontpeliervt.org

Delinquent Tax Collector Bruce Johnson
223-3313 x 204
manager@eastmontpeliervt.org

Town Constable Jon Boucher
917-4855

Animal Control Officer Carl Etnier
552-4343
carl@etnier.net

Second Animal Control Officer
498-5140
gaperry07@gmail.com

Town Health Officer Ginny Burley
272-4045
vburleyvt@gmail.com

Town Service Officer Rachael Grossman
223-3177
garlicmountain@gmail.com